BRAND NEW ALBUM - "Timelines" from Lee & Davor Coming Soon!

We have a wonderful announcement for you today, presenting the ALL-NEW album, Timelines.

This brand-new studio album from Lee & Davor is an incredible journey through music. The album will be available for pre-sale on November 18th ahead of it's worldwide release on December 2nd!

If you are as excited as we are for this upcoming release, you can register for Lee's new online course, INITIATION, and receive the entire album over the course of the teachings, ahead of its public release in December. Click HERE to learn more.

We hope you enjoy the Album Cover art above and here is a sneak peek of the track list for Timelines:

1. Timelines
2. Glimmers & Silhouettes
3. Boldly
4. Learning to Love
5. Somewhere Between
6. Light Will Find You
7. Inside the Soul
8. You Are Never Here Alone

Pre-Order for Timelines begins on November 11th, 2022 offering premium silver vinyl records with gatefold artwork, Limited-Edition Personalized Affirmation vinyls, CD with 12 page art & lyric booklet, and on digital download for your convenience.


No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.