Zoom I AM PEACE Vinyl
Zoom I AM PEACE Vinyl
Zoom I AM PEACE Vinyl
Zoom I AM PEACE Vinyl
Zoom I AM PEACE Vinyl


Subscription Save

Available NOW!

I AM PEACE album on Special Edition turquoise vinyl with full gatefold artwork and includes lyrics insert.  

We created this album to bring you some peace, some joy and some soothing. This collection gathers all the songs originally featured on our albums TRANSMISSIONS Volumes 1 and 2. Freed of the spoken word and longer form of those tracks, I AM PEACE lets you immerse in the songs and the music, all tuned to the healing frequency of 528hz.

We added some new instrumentation, and gently remixed the tracks, being careful to keep the feel of the original songs while adding a few new layers of sound and frequency.

May this album remind you that whenever you wish to be, you are indeed, PEACE, and you can call on it anytime.

With love,
Lee & Davor

Track list:

1. I Am Peace
2. Into Freedom
3. Remember Your Magic
4. In Time
5. Road to Opportunity
6. Life Holds Me
7. When We're Flowing
8. Everything I Know
9. I'm Becoming Joy
10. How Vast We Are

International Shipments - Shipments outside of the USA may incur customs/duty fees, depending on the destination country. The fee may vary depending on your order value, country limits, and other factors. Customers are responsible for these fees. We are beyond upset by the exorbitant costs shipping carriers have elected to charge at these current times and we apologize to our international fans for this being out of our control.




No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.