Zoom Medicine Songs CD
Zoom Medicine Songs CD

Medicine Songs CD

Subscription Save

Deluxe CD comes with a beautiful 12-page lyric booklet.

Katy Samwell's debut album, Medicine Songs, is a compilation of prescription healing energies for your self and soul. Each track uses the power of channeled sound healing to cleanse and align you with the clarity of all that is.

Track list:

1. Inner Child, Creative Play
2. You Are Divine
3. Hold the Frequency of Love
4. Nada Brahma
5. Tesseract - Ocean Activation
6. Divine Mother
7. Turning In
8. Home
9. Ancestral Clearing
10. Peace
11. Binaural Beats

International Shipments - Shipments outside of the USA may incur customs/duty fees, depending on the destination country. The fee may vary depending on your order value, country limits, and other factors. Customers are responsible for these fees.

Medicine Songs CD



No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.