Zoom Arise Digital Album

Arise Digital Album

Subscription Save

ARISE is a high-energy, uplifting album and Davor and Lee's first musical collaboration together. Epic in production, it features 40 live musicians, plus a host of electronica and conscious lyrics. It's a firework of a musical journey and laid the ground for the music Lee and Davor would later begin to explore.

Originally released in 2014, this version is the remastered edition, released September 2016.



1. No Limit to Life

2. Sunday

3. Let's Be Lost

4. Into Your Arms

5. Obsolete

6. Good Times

7. Why

8. Mother

9. Be

10. Free

11. Arise

12. Always

13. Game of Denial

14. Within

15. My Friend

Arise Digital Album



No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.